Contact Us

Town of Randall
34530 Bassett Rd
Burlington, WI 53105
Tel:  262-877-2165
Fax:  262-877-9032
Email:
 clerk@townofrandall.com

Town Board and Officials

Chairperson
Robert Stoll 847-922-1053
Email: chairman@townofrandall.com


Supervisors

Paula Soderman  262-539-5467

Email: paulasodermantownmail@gmail.com


Randy Kaskin  262-206-3564
rkaskin9716@charter.net

Nancy Kemp 773-767-4445
Email: nkemptownemail@gmail.com

Julie Horbach  262-210-2579 Email: juliehorbach@townofrandall.com


Clerk
  

Callie Rucker
Email: clerk@townofrandall.com

Treasurer
Amy Hookstead
Email: treasurer@townofrandall.com

Thomas Huffine    877-2165
Ordinance Enforcer
Water Patrol Chief

 

 

 

 

Kenosha County Board

District 21 Mark Nordigian
District 22 Erin Decker
District 23 Kim Lewis

District 61
State Assembly Rep
Samantha Kerkman
Email: Rep.Kerkman@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 21 State Senator
Senator Van H Wanggaard
Email: Sen.Wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Van H. Wanggaard Majority Caucus Chair

 

District 1 Federal Representative
Bryan Steil

Federal Senators
Ron Johnson
Tammy Baldwin

Planning Board

Chairperson
Robert Stoll

Commissioners  
George Bailitz
Paula Soderman
Bill Westerlund
Ken Mangold
Bruce Melling
Email: bruce@mellingcpa.com
Gary Franzen

Park Board

(inactive)

 

Powers Lake Management District

Chairperson 
Neal Kuhn

Commissioners
Ken Vesely
Judy Jooss
Jim Michels
Lou Manfridini
Dave Anstett
Bob Stoll

Benedict-Tombeau Mngmnt District

President
Kathy Fejes

Secretary
Cathy Meyer

Treasurer
Matt Banas

Commisioner

John Ryan

 

Ethics Committee

Chairperson
Ed Antaramian

Maureen Kauffmann
Barbara Witt
Michael Halvorson

Building Inspector

Ellis Border

Email: buildinginspector@townofrandall.com

OFFICE HOURS:
Wednesday 12:30 PM-2:00 PM